Members

Co-Directors

 

Prof. Dr. Jürg Hodler
Medical Director USZ
Tel.: +41 44 255 29 00
Fax: +41 44 255 44 43

juerg.hodler@usz.ch

Prof. Dr. Markus Rudin
Director of the Animal Imaging Center
Tel.: +41 44 633 76 04
Fax: +41 44 633 11 87

rudin@biomed.ee.ethz.ch

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Bruno Weber
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Scientific Coordination
Tel.: +41 44 635 60 85

bweber@pharma.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kozerke
Institute for Biomedical Engineering
Teaching
Tel.: +41 44 632 35 49

kozerke@biomed.ee.ethz.ch

Boss

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Boss
Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
Finance
Tel.: + 41 44 255 29 00

andreas.boss@usz.ch

Prof. Dr. Stefanie D. Krämer
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Communication
Tel.: +41 44 633 74 02

stefanie.kraemer@pharma.ethz.ch

Dr. Anita Siebert
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Project Coordination
Tel.: +41 44 635 5944

anita.siebert@pharma.uzh.ch

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Principal Investigators (PIs)

b

Prof. Dr. Bruno Weber
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Tel.: +41 44 635 60 85

bweber@pharma.uzh.ch

Fredy

Prof. Dr. Dipl. Ing. Alfred Buck
Department of Nuclear Medicine
Tel.: +41 44 255 25 80

fred.buck@usz.ch

 

 

Devuyst

Prof. Dr. Olivier Devuyst
Institute of Physiology
Tel.: +41 44 635 50 82

olivier.devuyst@uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Andrew Hall
Institute of Anatomy
Tel.: +41 44 635 52 25

andrew.hall@uzh.ch

 

Tandem 3

Prof. Dr. Holger Moch
Institute of Surgical Pathology
Tel: +41 44 255 25 00

holger.moch@usz.ch

c

Prof. Dr. Markus Rudin
Institute for Biomedical Engineering
Tel.: +41 44 633 76 04

rudin@biomed.ee.ethz.ch

 

 

Tandem 4

Prof Dr. Erich Seifritz
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Tel: +41 44 384 23 12

erich.seifritz@bli.uzh.ch

Stephan

Prof. Dr. Dr. Klaas Stephan
Institute for Biomedical Engineering
Tel.: +41 44 634 9125

stephan@biomed.ee.ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. Thomas Lüscher
Department of Cardiology
Tel.: +41 44 255 21 21

thomas.luescher@usz.ch

Kozerke

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kozerke
Institute for Biomedical Engineering
Tel.: +41 44 632 35 49

kozerke@biomed.ee.ethz.ch

   

 

Tandem 6

Prof. Dr. Phillpp Kaufmann
Department of Cardiology
Tel.: +41 44 255 35 55

pak@usz.ch

 

Stefanie

Prof. Dr. Stefanie D. Krämer
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Tel.: +41 44 633 74 02

stefanie.kraemer@pharma.ethz.ch

  

 

Tandem 7

PD Dr. Dr. Daniel Eberli
Department of Urology
Tel.: +41 44 255 95 49

daniel.eberli@usz.ch

Boss

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Boss
Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
Tel.: + 41 44 255 29 00

andreas.boss@usz.ch

Bruno

Prof. Dr. Bruno Weber
Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Tel.: +41 44 635 60 85

bweber@pharma.uzh.ch

 

Boss-8

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Boss
Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
Tel.: + 41 44 255 29 00

andreas.boss@usz.ch

       

Tandem 9

Prof. Dr. Roland Martin
Department of Neurology
Tel.: +41 44 255 11 25

roland.martin@usz.ch

Markus

Prof. Dr. Markus Rudin
Institute for Biomedical Engineering
Tel.: +41 44 633 76 04

rudin@biomed.ee.ethz.ch

     

 

Tandem 10

PD Dr. Paul Gerson Unschuld
Laboratory for Aging Neuroscience and Neuroimaging
Tel.: +41 44 389 14 15

paul.unschuld@uzh.ch

Buck

Prof. Dr. Dipl. Ing. Alfred Buck
Department of Nuclear Medicine
Tel.: +41 44 255 25 80

fred.buck@usz.ch

 

 

Hagmann

PD Dr. Cornelia Hagmann
Department of Neonatology
Tel.: +41 44 255 53 98

Cornelia.Hagmann@usz.ch

d

Prof. Dr. Martin Wolf
Department of Neonatology
Tel.: +41 44 255 5346

martin.wolf@usz.ch

 

 

Tandem 12

Prof. Dr. Matthias Guckenberger
Department of Radiation Oncology
Tel.: +41 44 255 29 30

matthias.guckenberger@usz.ch

 

Pruschy
Prof. Dr. Martin Pruschy
Department of Radiation Oncology
Tel: +41 44 255 85 49

martin.pruschy@usz.ch

Wurnig

Mag. rer. nat. Dr. med. univ. Moritz Wurnig
Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
Tel.: +41 44 255 44 43

moritz.wurnig@usz.ch